Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 17
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Angela.Andreani@unimi.it 02503 13571
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Maria.Bartolini@unimi.it 02503 13631
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Barbara.Berti@unimi.it 02503 13587
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: paola.bozzi@unimi.it 02503 13633
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: cristina.cavecchi@unimi.it 02503 13648
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Piazza Sant'Alessandro 1
Hour and notes: On sabbatical leave for research till 31 December 2018.
assistant professor
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Grzegorz.Franczak@unimi.it 02503 13626
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Lingue e Letterature Straniere, P.zza S. Alessandro 1, Studio Lettori / Slavistica.
Hour and notes: I semester: Wednesday 10.30 - 12.30, Thursday 10.30 - 12.30.
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Elisabetta.Lonati@unimi.it 02503 13573
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: rosalba.maletta@unimi.it 02 50313608
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Meregalli@unimi.it 02503 13605
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Piazza S. Alessandro, 1 - Sezione di Germanistica/Scandinavistica
Hour and notes: Thursday, 3 PM.
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: andrea.nava@unimi.it 02503 13572
Other contacts: 13572
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: moira.paleari@unimi.it 02503 13607
Other contacts: +39 0250313603
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Luciana.Pedrazzini@unimi.it 02503 13565
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: eleonora.sparvoli@unimi.it 02503 13517
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20122 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Camilla.Storskog@unimi.it 02503 13604
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Nataliya.Stoyanova@unimi.it 02503 13620
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Back to top