Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 13
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Online in Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: Tuesday from 9:30 to 12:30 on Microsoft Teams
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Barbara.Berti@unimi.it 02503 13587
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: paola.bozzi@unimi.it 02503 13633
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore
Other contacts: cattaneo.simone@gmail.com
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Microsoft Teams
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Other contacts: paola.mancosu@unimi.it 02 50313545
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Meregalli@unimi.it 02503 13605
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Monday, 3 p.m. on Teams (code: 0pl49fy). Please contact me in advance in order to organize office hours.
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: Laila.Paracchini@unimi.it 02503 13620
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: Monday 10.30-12.00, Thursday 15.30-17.00. In the health emergency period, the teacher will receive students online. Students are invited to write to the teacher to agree an appointment with reference to day and time of connection.
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Luciana.Pedrazzini@unimi.it 02503 13565
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Piazza S. Alessandro 1, English Department, second floor
Hour and notes: Thursday, 10,30 am. Check Ariel page for notifications
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Camilla.Storskog@unimi.it 02503 13604
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: Sara.Sullam@unimi.it 02503 13586
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Back to top