Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 16
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Angela.Andreani@unimi.it 02503 13571
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Maria.Bartolini@unimi.it 02503 13631
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Barbara.Berti@unimi.it 02503 13587
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: paola.bozzi@unimi.it 02503 13633
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Elisabetta.Lonati@unimi.it 02503 13573
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Other contacts: paola.mancosu@unimi.it 02 50313545
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Meregalli@unimi.it 02503 13605
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Piazza S. Alessandro 1 - Germanistica
Hour and notes: Mondays, 2 PM. Office hours are suspended on 9 March following governmental directive. Please write an email if you need to contact me.
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: andrea.nava@unimi.it 02503 13572
Other contacts: 13572
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: moira.paleari@unimi.it 02503 13607
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Luciana.Pedrazzini@unimi.it 02503 13565
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Camilla.Storskog@unimi.it 02503 13604
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Nataliya.Stoyanova@unimi.it 02503 13620
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Back to top