Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 18
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Angela.Andreani@unimi.it 02503 13571
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Maria.Bartolini@unimi.it 02503 13631
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Barbara.Berti@unimi.it 02503 13587
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: paola.bozzi@unimi.it 02503 13633
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Grzegorz.Franczak@unimi.it 02503 13626
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Lingue e Letterature Straniere, P.zza S. Alessandro 1, Studio Lettori / Slavistica.
Hour and notes: Monday Feb. 18th 10.30 - 12.30, Wednesday Feb. 20th 10.30 - 12.30.
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Elisabetta.Lonati@unimi.it 02503 13573
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: rosalba.maletta@unimi.it 02 50313608
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Meregalli@unimi.it 02503 13605
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Piazza S. Alessandro, 1 - Sezione di Germanistica/Scandinavistica
Hour and notes: 16 April, h. 16.40; 30 April, h. 14.30
assistant professor
Total pages: 2
Back to top